To advertise Connecting Watches



Bad Boys
Alert! kontraq@artmat.org alias Mark Ramos from Spain is a fraud

Posted by on January 14, 2004 - 08:15AM cet - IP : 151.37.160.232
Email :



This ?gentleman? is offering a Rolex Daytona 116520 (Y 107680) on different web-sites at 7.000 USD. If you contact him he sends you a complete set of pictures (very attractive) of the watch, scans of his passport and DNI (are they original?) and bank details?Everything seems great and professional. I?ve talked with this man by phone (he sends immediately to you his mobile number!) and I agreed to send to him 1.000 USD by bank transfer as account and to pay the remaining amount directly to him in Malaga at the consignee of the watch. After he has received the 1.000 USD he disappeared (he doesn?t answer to e-mails and to phone call) and few days later he has started again to offer his Rolex (if it exists!) on other web-sites (also on this web-site!) at the same conditions and with the same ad! Guys, pay attention!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!